Tyrolerband is a Danish band , which consists of the traditional Oberkrainer instruments. The band started in 2010 with the aim of spreading awareness of the popular joyful musical genre and their repertoire consist of Austrian Tyrolean music and popular music in own Tyrolean interpretation.

The band:
Vibeke Hoby Holman – Sang
Benny Rasmussen – Tuba
Flemming Therkildsen – Trompet
Kristian Rusbjerg – Harmonika
Mikkel Balle Lauridsen – Guitar
Benjamin Bech – Klarinet